For A Girl #3

_DSC3196 copy

Hello friends 🙂

Today I’m sharing my card for the last version of “For A Girl”series. Which cards do you like? For A Girl #1 (right), #2(Middle), #3 (left)? I love all of them however if I have to select one of them.. mmmm… maybe.. #3? #2? #1? mmm..Ohhh it’s hard to choose :p

_DSC3214 copy

I used Aha Arts “Ashley G girls” and Studio Calico “BIRTHDAY BY LIZZIE MACKAY ” as you can see a balloon and BALLOON BY LIFE.LOVE.PAPER (I love you). Also I used blending tool and distress ink for yellow background at the bottom and the last one gold ribbon is using Avery Elle Steel Die FINISHED FRAMES Set.

Here is a close-up.

_DSC3210 copy

_DSC3208 copy

This is all cards that I made for a girl series.

Please click on the image below for full details of this card

For A Girl #1

DSC00447 copy

For A Girl #2

_DSC3202 copy1

Thank you for stopping by 😀


Instagram: maylinelovesyou  |  Pinterest Mayline’s Handmade Card  |  Facebook

Challenges:  SimonSayStamp Wednesday Challenges, Little Tangles, and CAS on Sunday

