Cherry blossoms are in full bloom in my card

Hello crafty friends 😀

Spring already arrived and Cherry blossoms are in full bloom inVancouver. Such a beautiful day! Today’s card, I was inspired by cherry blossoms.

Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 6.54.00 PM

It’s google images

_DSC3288 copy

This is the card that I made last weekend.

I only use two sentiments which are “A Happy Hello” from Hero art FLOWER GARDEN and Flowers from Technique Tuesday ” And then I heat embossed flowers three different embossing colour powders, gold, white, and pale pink. After that I stacked them together. So the final look likes the pictures. Cherry blossoms are in full bloom in my card 🙂

Here is a close-up.

_DSC3294 copy

_DSC3303 copy

_DSC3293 copy

_DSC3302 copy

_DSC3292 copy
_DSC3301 copy

_DSC3308 copy

_DSC3286 copy

_DSC3345 copy

I took this picture under natural sunlight. It shines brilliantly

Thank you for stopping by 😀

Instagram: @maylinelovesyou  |  Pinterest Mayline’s Handmade Card  |  Facebook

Challenges: Virginia’s view challengeSimonSayStamp Wednesday Challenges, Little Tangles, The Card Concept