Who Carries Spring

 

 

Hello 😀 It’s Wednesday. What do you think this card? I stamped only half of balloon and used actual fine thread. It’s not a special when I use thread in my card as you know 😛 I want to show someone carries Spring using a balloon. (Spring is my favorite time of year!) It’s just my funny imagination. 🙂

_DSC3310 copy

 

Here is a close-up.

_DSC3313 copy

I used Studio Calico “House Guests” as you can see a guy and a cat. A ballon stamp is Studio Calico Balloon by Life.Love.Paper and  flowers are Mama Elephant “Bloomsies“. Ink that I used for flowers  Mama elephant Mojito, Sweet lilac, and Apricot and for the balloon Memento Luxe Rich cocoa.

_DSC3314 copy

As you can see, I used actual fine thread only a tied balloon part

_DSC3315 copy

_DSC3369 copy

Thank you for stopping by 😀

Instagram: maylinelovesyou  |  Pinterest Mayline’s Handmade Card  |  Facebook

Challenges:  SimonSayStamp Wednesday Challenges, Little Tangles,

