FOR A GIRL #2


Hello friends 🙂  Today I’m sharing my card for the  SimonSayStamp Wednesday Challenges (LADY/GIRLY ) and CAS on Sunday (Girl Power). I stamped Aha Arts “Ashley G girls” and Studio Calico “EVERYDAY MOMENTS BY IN A CREATIVE BUBBLE” . After that I used watercolour for colouring. For the yellow background, I used washi tape.

_DSC3203 copy

_DSC3221 copy

_DSC3202 copy

_DSC3222 copy

Here is a close-up. After stamping a girl image I used heat embossing powder so the surface is not even.

_DSC3202 copy1

A series of for a girl

_DSC3196 copy

Please click on the image below for full details of this card

For A Girl #1

DSC00447 copy

 For A Girl #3

_DSC3214 copy

Instagram: maylinelovesyou  |  Pinterest Mayline’s Handmade Card  |  Facebook

Challenges:  SimonSayStamp Wednesday Challenges and CAS on Sunday

