100% Handmade LOVE

week 1

Hello friends 😀 Today I am sharing another card for Share Handmade Kindness Challenge. I painted flowers and letters with watercolor paint. Recently I am falling in love with watercolor painting after watching watercolor tutorials. I practice everyday to improve painting skill. I don’t know my skill is getting better or not compared to first day. But it is not important for me. The most important thing is that I love love love watercolor painting! Hahahaha.. Oh… I love card making TOO!! Soooo…. Here is my card for today!!! 😀

_DSC8339-copy

For this painting I used:

  • Holbein Watercolor paints
  • Winsor&Newton Cotman 2Round brush
  • Winsor&Newton Cotman 4Round brush
  • Water brush from Pentel
  • Watercolor paper 250gsm

_DSC8346 copy

_DSC8347 copy

_DSC8351 copy

I hope you like my watercolor painting card!

Thank you for stopping by