The Ton’s Mini Release

Hello everyone! I am sharing three cards for The Ton’s Mini Release. Today, The Ton introduces new stamp which called Holiday flourish stamp setcoordinating dies. If you didn’t check here is a link. (https://thetonstampsblog.wordpress.com/) The Ton’s design team has created awesome cards! Don’t miss out!

Screen Shot 2015-11-09 at 11.49.35 AM

4×6 Clear Stamp Set, 25 stamps

 

OK! let’s take a look at my first card 🙂

1-mayline

Here is my first card. It’s one layer card. I created a Christmas tree using Holiday flourish stamp set. And I added some beads and Couture mix from The Ton (Medallion Gold Sequins, Holiday Couture Mix, and Mini Stars – Black)

_DSC8313 copy

2

Here is my second card. It’s a shaker card. I used Holiday flourish dies and Holiday Lyrics stamp set. I used lots of some beads and sequins from The Ton. (Mini Stars – Green, Gold, Black, Red, Dark Pink, Purple, Holo Gold / Sequins – Medallion Gold, Triple Purple Crown, Call Me Maybe Red / Night Bugle Beads and Holiday Couture Mix)
3

This is my last card for today. It’s also one layer card. I used Holiday Flourish stamp set and Holiday Lyrics stamp set. It’s very simple and easy to make 😀

I hope you enjoy today’s my cards. Again, don’t forget to check out The Ton blog.

Thank you for stopping by.

