It needs “HOT”

Hello Friends!

Today I’m sharing my card for the CASology challenge.  This week’s clue word is “Hot” Do you get how do I play with the word ? Bingo! First image is “dog” meddle image is cake last image is mail…Hahaha.. isn’t it fun? HOTDOG / HOTCAKE / HOTMAIL

DSC00428 copy

Oops! I found a mistake “dog footprint”. It should be 4 small circles not 3 :p

DSC00436 copy

 Sadly, I do not have stamps that I need to create images this time. So I created my own images dog footprint, cake, and envelope.   And then I used watercolour for colouring. Stamps that I used Kaisercraft “Hello Sunshine and American Crafts Clear Stamps Dear Lizzy Lucky Charm Collection Balloon. Can you see clouds in the background? mmm…It is hardly visible.  Inks that I used Versafine Onyx Black and HeroArts Pastel Blue.

DSC00437 copy

DSC00428 copy
Thank you for stopping by 🙂