Once upon a tea time

Hello 🙂

How was your weekend? Valentine’s day is coming soon 🙂 Do you have a plan? For me the day before Valentine’s day it’s my birthday! Hooray!! I cannot wait for my B-day and Valentine’s day ;p

For my card today, It’s a special tea with full of love. Once you drink it you will fall in love with someone like Cupid’s arrow. Be careful 😉 You should have a tea time with someone who you love ;p

It’s time for a cup of tea.

_DSC2542 copy

_DSC2543 copy

_DSC2544 copy

DSC00368 copy

Natural light

Stamps that I used: Prima Flowers Clear Stamps LIFETIME , Studio L2E TRACK IT MONTHS and lawn fawn Love You A Latte / Inks :VersaFine Onyx Black, Mama elephant Blush and Apricot. At the bottom of the yellow I used watercolour.

_DSC2547 copy

Another version of card. But it’s same layout, concept and sentiment 🙂

Stamps that I used: Prima Flowers Clear Stamps LIFETIME , Studio L2E TRACK IT MONTHS and Simon Says Clear Stamps SENDING HAPPY THOUGHTS  / Inks :VersaFine Onyx Black, Mama elephant Blush and Apricot. At the bottom of the yellow I used watercolour.

_DSC2548 copy

_DSC2549 copy

Thank you for stopping by 🙂

Instagram: maylinelovesyou

Challenges:


Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog

