The Ton’s Spring 2017 Release – Day 3

17626488_10103408933756239_3309265438730277726_n

 

Welcome to the Ton’s Spring 2017 Release Day 3! Effie has released 18 new stamp designs and 14 new couture mixes! There are several gifts with purchases that you can obtain with this new release. This promotion does not apply to prior purchases. The threshold amount is calculated before taxes and shipping.

This promotion will continue until April 15 at 11:59pm EST or until supplies last. Limit one incentive package per order.

  • Spend $75 or more: Receive a free pack of our new Guava Sparkle Couture Mix
  • Spend $100 or more: Receive a 2×3 Sunflower Cluster Mini Stamp (and Guava Sparkle Mix)
  • Spend $150 or more: Receive a 2×3 Peony Cluster Mini Stamp (and Sunflower Cluster Mini Set and Guava SparkleMix).

**Incentive products will not be available for purchase in our shop until May**


All products (stamps and coordinating dies, and mix) are now available for purchase in the shop!


 

 

01

_DSC6336 copy

Here is my first card using our new release background stamp. To start off I stamped Peony Crush background stamp with Versamark Ink. And then I heat embossed using our Rose Gold Embossing Powder. After that I colored the images using Zig markers. Next I stamped word “love” from Brushed Love stamp set and “love you” from Chandelier stamp set with Versamark ink on the black cardstock and I then heat embossed using Rose gold embossing power. Next I cut the word “love” using the coordinating die and “love you” in banner shape. Lastly I adhered them on the paper.

_DSC6341 copy

 

02

_DSC6344 copy

The second card is a shaker card using Dearest Peony stamp set and Raspberry Sparkle mix. I stamped an image on the center of watercolor paper. I then colored an image and background using watercolor paints and Zig markers. Next I cut the center of the image in rectangle shape to make a window. Next I stamped a sentiment and a leaf from Wishful Wildflowers stamp set on the card penal. After filled our new mix Raspberry Sparkle. I then add Dew Drops on the paper. Lastly I adhered everything together.

_DSC6346 copy_DSC6351 copy

 

03

_DSC6353 copy

To start off I create a background paper using our new release background stamp Mini Heart Print. I stamped it with Versamark Ink. And then I heat embossed using our white embossing powder And I painted it using watercolor paints. Next I stamped city view images from Vogue Skies stamp set in Noir ink and True Navy Dye on the white cardstock. And I used the coordinating die and I adhered them using double tape and 3D tape on the paper. Lastly I stamped a sentiment form Modern Labels stamp set.

_DSC6354 copy_DSC6359 copy

 

04

_DSC6361 copy

Here are two cards using Dearest Peony stamp set. I stamped the peony flower on the watercolor paper with Versamark Ink. And then I heat embossed using our Rose Gold Embossing Powder. I then colored using Zig markers. Next I stamped sentiments “best wishes from Scripty Greetings stamp set and another sentiment from  Chandelier stamp set which debuted Day 2.

_DSC6364 copy

 

Here is another card using same stamp set. For sentiments I used our new release Dearest Peony stamp set and Sending Peonies stamp set (the word “sending”) .

_DSC6365 copy_DSC6368 copy

 

GIVEAWAYS 


DAILY RELEASE GIVEAWAYS 
For each Release Day (1 through 4), The Ton is giving away a $25 gift certificate! So there are four $25 gift certificates up for grabs! To qualify, you must leave a comment on The Ton’s Daily Release posts. Leave a comment on each Design Team member’s blogs to increase your chances of winning.

DESIGN TEAM DAILY RELEASE GIVEAWAYS 
The Ton is giving away an additional ten $10 gift certificates! Comments will be chosen from each of our design team member blogs during Days 1-4 of Release Week.

The comment period for all giveaways will close on Monday, April 10th at 11:59pm. Winners will be announced on The Ton Blog thereafter.


 

15823507_10103211312760299_7815463633786268123_n

The Ton’s April Challenge is now live! Anything goes for this month so head over now to join the fun for a chance to win a $50 spree to The Ton’s shop!


That’s all for today.  Don’t forget to join us on Tomorrow for The Ton’s Spring 2017 Release day4 !

Be sure to stop by The Ton blog to see the rest of the projects design team has created. Here is a list of our blogs

  • Mayline (You are here)

Thank you for stopping by!

Untitled-1

