A PANDA CAN’T STOP LAUGHING

Good morning friends! Mayline here today to share a fun panda card and a how-to video. I think I really love our Panda Can’t Even stamp set! I have made several cards using Panda Can’t Even stamp set and this time I used the laughing panda in the set. How cute is it?

_DSC6894 copy

To create the background, I used The Ton’s  Polka Dots background stamp which debuted a few weeks ago. I used two different ink colors and some gold embossing powder. For the blue banner and leaves, I used fromThe Ton’s Hey Foxy stamp set and Autumn Foliage stamp set. I love our new release Autumn Foliage stamp set because there are so many different types of leaves (different shapes and sizes). You can also build several layers. I love, love it! For the sentiment I used Friggin Fabulous stamp set from The Ton.

Here is a video showing you how I made this card.  😀

_DSC6897 copy copy

I hope you enjoyed today’s card and a how-to video. Thank you for stopping by 😀

 

 

 

