FALL IN LOVE

Hello friends,  Mayline here to share a floral card that I made for you. I feel like this card looks like a painting. It doesn’t look like a stamped image. Maybe… because  of the tough  blue background that I painted? What do you think?
_DSC6510 copy copyTo create this card I started off by stamping the flowers and leaves from The Ton’s  Fresh Cut Peonies stamp set onto a white cardstock. Then I die cut all images using the from The Ton’s Fresh Cut Peonies Dies. After that, I created my own blue background using blue acrylic paint and a brush without water . After it dried, I placed all pieces on the center of card. I tried to make it looks like a bouquet of flowers.  Lastly I tied the stems with some string. For the sentiment, I used the Hello in our Fresh Cut Peonies stamp set and heat set it with some gold embossing powder.

_DSC6512 copy copy

_DSC6513 copy copy

_DSC6514 copy copy

_DSC6515 copy copyI hope you enjoyed today’s my card. Thank you for stopping by.

