Tombow + Waffle Flower Blog Hop

BLOG-HOP-BADGE-TOMBOW

Hello Today I am sharing cards for Tombow and Waffle Flower Blog hop.

This time, I used Dual Brush Pens when I made cards. I was quite surprised how it blend well with water. I felt I was using watercolour paint.

If you don’t know dual brush pens, here’s how the company describes them: Flexible brush tip and fine tip in one marker.  96 colors available including a colorless blender for shading. The water-based ink is blendable and the resilient nylon brush retains it’s point stroke after stroke.

DSC02612 copy

Here are a few pictures to show you how easy it was to create this card

Untitled-14

Untitled-13

Untitled-12

Here is a video

Supplies that I used for this card : Congrats Stamp SetA Bunch Stamp Set, and Doily Circle Stamp Set from Waffle Flower and Dual Brush Pen SetTombow Xtreme AdhesiveMONO Adhesive Permanent, and Adhesive Dots from Tombow

Here is a close-up of my card!

DSC02617 copy

DSC02616 copy

DSC02614 copy

I have anther card that I made for this hop. Does it look like a dreamcatcher? I know It doesn’t look like it. I wanted to use feather image instead of  water drop shape. However, I didn’t have appropriate size of feather stamp.

DSC02581 copy


Here is a video 😀

Giveaways
Please leave comments on all of our blogs to enter to win by June 2 .

Waffle Flower is giving away Doily Square Die and Doily Square Stamp Set.

tombow-wfc-hop-prize

Tombow is giving away a set of Bright Dual Brush Pens, the Tombow Mono Aqua Liquid Glue, Tombow Adhesive Dots and Tombow Foam Tape.
Waffle Flower Blog Hop

Here is a list of blog hop.

Waffle Flower Blog

Tombow Blog

Amanda Coleman 

Jennie Garcia 

Lorena Cantó 

Jennifer Priest 

Sabrina Alery 

Daniella Hayes

Mayline Jung  ( <–you are here)

Latrice Murphy 

Tessa Wise 

Beth Watson 

Katie Gehring 

I hope you like my cards and thanks for stopping by!