My second shaker card

Hello everyone 🙂 How was your weekend? I had a terrible headache on Sunday so I stayed in my bed. Gradually I was getting better. But still I have a bit headache.

Today’s card is my second shaker card. YAY! 😀

_DSC3106 copy

Here is a close-up. As you can see an image below, the space in the circle divides two parts top and bottom. It’s fun to make shaker card! I blended in colours on a piece of whit cardstock using a blending tool and Hero Arts Shadow ink “Bubble Gum”. And then I used Simon Says Die “Sending” seven times white cardstock and then I stacked them together. The last one gold ribbon I used Avery Elle Steel Die FINISHED FRAMES Set . It’s very simple and easy to make it 🙂

_DSC3120 copy _DSC3125 copy _DSC3121 copy _DSC3122 copy _DSC3116 copy _DSC3105 copy

Thank you for stopping by 😀

Instagram: @maylinelovesyou  |  Pinterest Mayline’s Handmade Card  |  Facebook

Challenges: SimonSayStamp Wednesday Challenges, Less is More, Addicted to Stamps Challenges, CAS on Sunday