100% Chance of happiness

Hello friends,

Today I am sharing  a cute card that I made using Mama Elephant stamp set called CHANCE OF RAIN. I used a black pen to draw a smiling mouth. For the rainbow, I used masking technique using sticky notes. Inks that I used  Memento Luxe’s Love Letter, Morocco, Dandelion, Pear Tart, Danube Blue, Nautical Blue, and Sweet Plum (Rainbow), Mama Elephant’s Pacific  Blue (Raindrops) and Versafine Onyx black.

 

_DSC5521 copy

 

_DSC5541 copy

 

_DSC5540 copy

 

_DSC5539 copy

 

I hope you like my card and  thank you for stopping by 😀

Instagram@maylinelovesyou  |  Pinterest Mayline’s Handmade Card  |  Facebook  |  Youtube

 

Challenge:

Mama Elephant Challenge

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog

 

 

BLOG-u

BLOG-i

BLOG-p

BLOG-f

BLOG-me2

signer