WHERE THE LOVE COMES FROM

Hello everyone,

Today I am sharing an adorable card that I made last week for The Ton. Isn’t it just adorable?

When I created this card I had so much fun and enjoyed the process a lot!

DSC02388 copy

For this card, I used the hearts from the Panda Can’t Even set, the stamps from the Underwear Drawer set, and a couple of sentiments from the  It’s Cray Cray set. Here are a few pictures to show you how easy it was to create this one layer card.

1

First, 1) draw a line and heart with a pencil, (2) then stamp the underwears and from the Underwear Drawer stamp set and (3) then stamp the Love You and So Much sentiments from the It’s Cray Cray stamp set (I masked these sentiments to stretch my stamps!), (4) and then draw a line and heart across the card with a black pen, then 5) mask the card off as shown above using sticky notes and lastly (6) color the open area on the bottom portion of the card using Hero Arts shadow ink “butter bar”

Here is a close-up of my card for today!

DSC02393 copy

DSC02390 copy

DSC02392 copy

Challenges: CAS on Sunday and Little TanglesSimon Say Stamp Wednesday challenge.

Thank you for stopping by 🙂

