Spring Showers

Hello friends 🙂

Today I have a card to share with you. I love this card so much!! It’s one of my favorite cards that I made 😀

DSC01582 copy copy

I stamped flowers from Tim Holtz Cling Rubber Stamps 2015 FLOWER GARDEN using VersaMarke Ink andclear embossing power, and sentiments from Simon Says Clear Stamps Sending Happy Thoughts using Versafine Onyx black. After that I used watercolour for colouring and drawing rain drops.

DSC01530 copy

As you can see, there are rain drops and a blue bar at the bottom of the card. The images flowers and rain drops & blue bar are separated by the cover page and the inside page of the card.

Here is a close-up.

DSC01552 copy

DSC01539 copy
DSC01579 copy

DSC01587 copy

I used a wink of stella brush so it became a sparkling cards.

Thank you for stopping by 😀

Challenges:

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog


d84aa-muse_header_no_photos