The Ton’s Spring 2019 Release Blog Hop

thumbnail_Screen Shot 2019-03-22 at 3.02.21 PM.png


Hi crafty friends! Here is Mayline’s blog! You should’ve arrived from Amy Kolling ! And thanks for joining us for The Ton’s Spring 2019 Release Blog Hop! If you want to start the hop from the beginning, you can go to The Ton blog for a complete list of all of the blog hop participants.

We are celebrating The Ton’s Spring 2019 Release with 7 new designs! There are additional promotions with free gifts. Head over to The Ton’s blog for more details.



I have created two cards. Unfortunately, my package hasn’t arrived yet so this time I used a digital image to make today’s cards. Here is my first card!!


I used new stamp sets Daisy Fields City Girls: Spring Smiles and Wildflower Bouquet Builder. I coloured the images with markers. For the “hello” word, I made a pink paper using blending technique with Red Sangria ink and used Bold General Greeting Word Plate Dies to cut the blended paper.




Here is my second card! I used the new stamp set Wildflower Bouquet Builder. This stamp set has perfect images to do the colouring. I just used all stamp images and coloured with markers. And I also made a pink colour paper using the same colour marker that I used for flowers. For this card, I used Beautiful Day Bicycle stamp set with Red Sangria ink & Noir ink and Love and Hugs Word Plate Dies.




giveaway11Three winners will receive a stamp set of choice from our new Spring 2019 release (excluding Fantastic Feathers). To qualify, please leave a comment on each blog or youtube video. The comment period will close on 4/10 at 6pm EST. Winners will be announced on The Ton’s blog after.

  1. The Ton
  2. Tae Eun Yoo
  3. Heba Alsibai(Youtube)
  4. Chris Dayton
  5. Vera Yates
  6. Kymona Tracey
  7. Amy Tsuruta
  8. Brenda Noelke
  9. Jana Millen
  10. Ilina Crouse
  11. Olga Matyushevskaya 
  12. Laura Jane Head
  13. Janette Kausen 
  14. Anna Kutcenko
  15. Kira Ness 
  16. Svitlana Shayevich 
  17. Amy Kolling 
  18. Mayline Jung (You are here)

Thank you for stopping by!