PENNY BLACK SIMPLICITY SISTER

 

simplicity sister

 

 

Hello friends! I have a card to share today created with 30-418 stitched flowers stamp set and 30-408 fairy flutters stamp set from Penny Black. Let’s take a look at how to make this card! 

_DSC6702 copy

To start off, I wanted to make a textured panel so I used theColorTEX/Flurry. After spray, I stamped a flowers and a fairy image in black ink on the watercolor paper then I colored them using Color Burst powders. After that I fussy cut images. Next I adhered image on the panel and lastly I stamped a sentiment from 30-418 stitched flowers stamp set.

_DSC6702 copy2

_DSC6708 copy

Recently I bought the ColorTEX/Flurry from Michaels. It is a first time to use the ColorTEX/Flurry and immediately I fell in love with it!!! I can make a textured paper easily and there is pearls so the surface is sparkling!

_DSC6707 copy_DSC6710 copy

stamp copy

 

I hope you like today’s card! Thank you for stopping by!

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

