Cupcakes make me happy – PENNY BLACK SIMPLICITY SISTER

simplicity sister

Hello friends! I have a card to share today created with a beautiful products 30-301 Patisserie stamp set from Penny Black. Let’s take a look at how to make this card!

_DSC6503 copy

To start off, I stamped a girl holding boxes from 30-301 Patisserie stamp set with black ink on the watercoloer paper. Next I stamped cupcake images with black ink on the same watercolor paper. I then colored images with Ken Oliver Color Burst powders ( Yellow Ochre, Tangerine, Orchid, Terre Verte, Fuchsia, Turquoise, and Sepia) Lastly, I stamped a sentiment with black ink on the stamped paper. That’s it! It’s very easy and simple!

stamps

_DSC6509 copy_DSC6505 copy

I hope you enjoyed today’s card. Thank you for stopping by!Untitled-1

 

