You can do anything

_DSC6463 copy

Hello everyone! it’s Mayline here today with three card using Fresh Cut Sunflowers Coord. Outlines stamp set & coord.diesAlways Cherry Blossoms & coord.dieDearest Peony &coord.dieBrushed You stamp set, Brushed You Coordinating dieHaute Stripes Cling BackgroundMarvelous Cling Background, and Polka Dot Cling Background. Wow, I used so many stamps and dies for today’s cards. When I was making cards I didn’t realize that how many stamps set I was using. Let’s take a look at my cards.

DSC_2159 copy copy

Here is my first card for today. To start off, I used Haute Stripes Cling Background stamp to make background paper in our Noir ink on the A2 sized some white cardstock and set aside. Next I stamped Sunflower & leaves images fromFresh Cut Sunflowers Coord. Outlines stamp set with Versamark Ink on the watercolor paper. And then I heat embossed using gold embossing powder. I then cut images using coordinating die. Next I used  Brushed You Coordinating die to cut the word “you”. After that I colored them using color burst!! I usually use watercolor paints or Zig markers for colouring. But this time I bought my new babies “Color Burst” (6 Pack – Earth Tones and 6 Pack – Caribbean Brights) and they are AMAZING! I love how it turns out! So I placed an order for more colors! I cannot wait to use them! For this card I used Color Burst – Yellow OchreTangerineTerre Verte,TurquoiseSepia, and Indigo. Next I adhered everything on the black stripes background paper. Lastly, I stamped a sentiment from Brushed You stamp set on the black paper in Hampton White Pigment ink I then trim it off in long rectangle shape.

_DSC6478

 

 

Here is my second card. It is the same way as my first card. So I will skip the explanation how to make my second card but I will let you know what I used for this card 🙂

DSC_2167 copy

Stamp set & Dies:  Dearest Peony & coord.dieBrushed You stamp set, Brushed You Coordinating die,  Marvelous Cling Background.

Inks: Noir ink and Hampton White Pigment ink

Color Burnt & embossing powder: VioletYellow OchreTerre VerteFuchsia and Ranger Embossing Powder

 

DSC_2168 copyDSC_2169 copy

 

Here is my last card for today.

DSC_2163 copy

Stamp set & Dies:  Always Cherry Blossoms & coord.diePolka Dot Cling Background and Fresh Cut Sunflowers stamp set (Sentiment)

Inks: Noir ink and Hampton White Pigment ink

Color Burnt & embossing powder: Flowers & leaves: Terre VerteFuchsiaOrange, and Tangerine  Banner: VioletIndigoOrchid  Embossing Power: Ranger Embossing Powder

DSC_2166 copy_DSC6481 copy

_DSC6461 copy

Thank you for stopping by!

Untitled-1

