Keep in Touch – PENNY BLACK SIMPLICITY SISTER

simplicity sister

Hello everyone! Today I am sharing a card and a how-to video. I haven’t created a video for a while. When I edited the video I almost forgot how to use editing. It means that I haven’t used it for a long time. From now on I try to make how-to videos as much as I can. My video is not professional level however I like to recode my process when I create card.

_DSC6396 copy

Here is a short video showing you how I made today’s card.

 

When I record this film the light is too bright so the colors didn’t show clearly. Next time I try to adjust the lighting. And when I bland the zig markers I used the wet brush. I hope next time my how-to video is better than this one 🙂

 

_DSC6397 copy

  • 30-353 words of kindness stamp set from Penny Black
  • 40-439 good neighbors stamp set from Penny Black
  • Zig Markers (044, 024, 060, 036, 047, 041, 048, 072, 076, 050, 021, 052, 025)
  • Distress ink mini Scattered straw
  • Versafine Onyx Black ink
  • 300g watercolor paper

_DSC6399 copy

I hope you enjoyed today’s card! Thank you for stopping by!

Untitled-1

