PENNY BLACK SIMPLICITY SISTER

simplicity sister

Hello friends! I have a card to share today created with some beautiful products 30-332 paris love stamp set and 30-338 Special thoughts stamp set from Penny Black. Let’s take a look at how to make this card!

_dsc5556-copy

To start off, I created a background. I applied pink and yellow ink on the round blending tool and I stamped them. Usually I do blending with a blending tool but this time I stamped it instead of blending. And I love how it turned out. Next I stamped a girl in black ink and color it using Zig brush markers. Then I fussy cut it and I adhered it down on the center of background. Lastly I stamped a sentiment in black ink under the girl.

stamps

_dsc5559-copy

I hope you enjoyed today’s card. Thank you for stopping by!Untitled-1

 

