Happy Valentine’s Day

Hi Friends! Happy Valentine’s Day! I wish you all have a wonderful Valentine’s Day celebration. Today I am (Mayline) sharing a clean and simple card with you using our  Vogue Skies stamp set (City View), Panda Can’t Even stamp set (hearts) and Brushed Love stamp set (sentience).

_DSC5918 copy

To start off, I created a pink background. I blended distress inks (Picked raspberry), Hero arts neon pink, and our couture color Grand Fuchsia on the A2 watercolor panel. And set aside. Next I stamped a city view image from our  Vogue Skies stamp set using The Ton  Noir Dye Ink on the some  white cardstock. I then stamped hearts from Panda Can’t Even stamp set in Grand Fuchsia above the building. After that I cut the stamped paper in an angle as you can see from the images above.

_DSC5923 copy

Next I adhered the background and stamped penal. I then stamped the sentiment from Brushed Love stamp set in Hampton White Pigment ink on the black cardstock. After that I cut it in a banner shape and adhered it on the penal.To finish off, I adhered the panel to A2 sized top folding black card base.

_dsc5922-copy

Thank you for stopping by!

Untitled-1

