The Ton Challenge – Love

15822814_10103211311547729_4327966212926953544_n

Hello everyone! Hello February! It’s time for the start of a new challenge. Yayyyy! The theme of this moth is LOVE. Here is my one-layer card using Brushed Love stamp set and Beautiful Day Bicycle stamp set.

_dsc5884-copy

I started off by making the light pink sky. I blended Rose Quartz Dye Couture colors on the A2 some white cardstock panel. And I drew an envelope with black pen. Next I stamped hearts images from  Beautiful Day Bicycle stamp set using Couture Color – Ruby Collection on the blended panel. Then I stamped the word “love” and a sentiment from Brushed Cheers stamp set with Noir Dye ink on the center of stamped the panel. Lastly I drew the envelop’s shadow with gray marker pen around the envelop for standing out well against the white background.

_dsc5888-copy

Thank you for stopping by!

Untitled-1

 

supplise

