PENNY BLACK SIMPLICITY SISTER

simplicity sister

 

Hello everyone! I have a card to share today created with some wonderful products 30-343 floral fusion stamp set and 30-338 Special thoughts stamp set from Penny Black. Let’s take a look at how to make this card!

_dsc2842

To start off, I stamped the floral image from Penny Black 30-343 floral fusion stamp set with light gray ink on the A2 sized some white cardstock panel. Next I drew bold rectangle and let it dry. Then I fussy cut it and I adhered them down on the card panel. Lastly I stamped the sentiment from Penny Black 30-338 Special thoughts stamp set using white pigment ink. That’s it 🙂 I just love the way this card turned out!

 

_dsc2844-copy

_dsc2845-copy

I hope you enjoyed today’s card. Thank you for stopping by!Untitled-1

 

