All I want for Christmas is you – The Ton

 

Hello everyone! YAY today is Christmas EVE!!! I hope you all have a great break and enjoy a happy and relaxing time. Today I am sharing with you my last Christmas card in 2016. I used our Purrincess stamp set,Honey Bears stamp set, and Holiday Lyrics stamp set ! Let’s take a look at how to make this card!

_dsc5588-copy

To start off I stamped a cat image from Purrincess stamp set, knitted scarf and Knitted hat image from Honey Bears stamp set with  Noir dye ink on some white cardstock. And then I colored them using Zig brush markers. Next I used Honey Bears Coordinating Dies to cut the the hat and scarf and I fussy cut the cat. Then I adhered knitted scarf and Knitted hat image to the cat  with tape.

_dsc5589-copy

After that I adhered the cat to A2 sized black cardstock panel. Then I stamped twinkle effect images with Couture color Hampton White Pigment ink  on the black panel. Next I die cut pink paper and  gold paper from our Adhesive Foil Paper – Holo Gold and Holo Pink in heart shape using Hey Foxy Coordinating Dies. And then I adhered hearts to the panel. Lastly I stamped a sentiment from Holiday Lyrics stamp set  using Hampton White Pigment ink  on the panel.

_dsc5590-copy

Today is my last posting in 2016!

I hope you have a wonderful holiday time! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!

See you in 2017.

Thank you for stopping by!

Untitled-1

