PENNY BLACK SIMPLICITY SISTER

simplicity sister

Hello friends! Today I am sharing with you two cards that I used  words of kindness #30-353 stamp set and botanical garden #30-354 stamp set.

Here is my first card. I stamped floral image using black ink on A2 sized watercolor paper And I then colored image. After that I stamped a sentiment from  words of kindness stamp set with black ink. Easy-peasy 😀

_dsc2864-copy

_dsc2867-copy

_dsc2871-copy

 

Next card, I used same stamp. To start off I stamped floral image on the top and bottom part of watercolor paper using black ink and I then colored it with watercolor paints. And then I drew bold straight line and let it dry. After dry I fussy cut it. Next I stamped a sentiment from words of kindness #30-353 stamp set with white pigment ink. That’s it!

_dsc2875-copy

_dsc2877-copy

_dsc2879-copy

_dsc2880-copy

_dsc2881-copy

Which card do you like? 😀

_dsc2873-copy

I hope you like today’s cards. Thank you for stopping by!

Untitled-1

