Best wishes – PENNY BLACK SIMPLICITY SISTER

simplicity sister

Hello friends! Today I am sharing with you a card that I made for Penny Black Simplicity Sister! This time I used 30-348 oriental stamp set which is one of my favourite stamp set.

As you can see the image below I made the card a couple of moths ago using 30-348 oriental stamp set.  I really enjoyed to play with them. If you miss this card please check HERE.

This time I used the same stamp set and created a CAS card. OK! let’s take a look at my card.  Here is my card for today. It’s a very asian style card.

_dsc2901-copy

To start off I stamped fan images from 30-348 oriental stamp set with black ink on some watercolor paper panel. Please make sure to use waterproof ink for watercolors. Then I colored image using watercolor paint. I tried to color loosely and set aside.

_dsc2907-copy

Next I stamped an asian style lighting image with black ink on the another watercolor paper and colored it. Then I fussy cut it. After that I stamped an asian style lighting image again using red ink on the card panel and adhered the lighting to the panel with foam tape. And I draw a line from the lighting image using a black pen. To finish off I stamped a sentiment from 30-348 oriental stamp set with black ink.

_dsc2905-copy

_dsc2906-copy

Thank you for stopping by

Untitled-1

