Love Flowers – PENNY BLACK SIMPLICITY SISTER

simplicity sister

Hello friends! Today I am sharing with you three cards that I made for Penny Black Simplicity Sister! It’s simple and clean one layer card. OK! let’s take a look at my first card.

_dsc2910-copy

To start off, I stamped flower images from 30-342 love art  stamp set using a masking technique in black ink on a 4 1/4 by 5 1/2 A2 watercolor paper. Then I colored them using watercolor paint. Lastly I stamped a sentiment from 30-353 words of kindness stamp set in black ink. That’s it!!

 

_dsc2917-copy

 

Here is a second card for today. I used 30-342 love art  stamp set and 30-338 special thoughts  stamp set for the sentiment. It’s same layout but I stamped sunflowers at the bottom.

_dsc2920-copy_dsc2923-copy

 

Here is my last card for today. Yes, again I used same layout, same stamp set and same technique. I really love how they turned out ❤ It’s very easy to make and it doesn’t require complicated techniques.

_dsc2926-copy_dsc2930-copy

I hope you like today’s cards. Thank you for stopping by!

Untitled-1

