You are Fabulous-The Ton

 

_DSC3099 copy

Hello crafty friends, Mayline  here.  Today I am sharing two cards. For my first card it’s a floral card using Haute Stacks stamp set, Basic Labels stamp set, Fabulous Word Die.

Here is how I made this card. To start off, I repeatedly stamped first layer of peony flower from the Haute Stacks stamp set using our couture color Rose Quartz dye ink on a 4 1/4 by 5 1/2 A2 some white cardstock. Next, I stamped second and third layer of flower using Soft Garnet dye ink and Sangria Hybrid ink. After that I stamped the stamen using Beach Blondie dye ink. Then I stamped leaves from the Haute Stacks stamp set using our couture color Cali Blue dye ink.

_DSC3102 copy

Next I cut out our Fabulous Word Die two times on black cardstock and one time on Adhesive Glitter Paper – Glossy Fine Black. Then I stacked them together and I taped it down on the center of paper. After that I stamped a label from Basic Labels stamp set with the Noir dye ink on another piece of white cardstock. Then I fussy cut it and I taped it down above of fabulous word as you can see from an image below. That’s it! It’s quick and easy to make.

_DSC3104 copy

 

Here is another card for today.

_DSC3087 copy copy

To start off, I draw bold stripped line using watercolor paint for creating background. Next I stamped the skyline from our Vogue Skies stamp set in Noir dye ink. Then I created a sentiment using our Sparklers Alpha stamp set. Lastly I adhered some foil tape on a card panel using our Adhesive Foil Tape in Bright Pink. That’s it🙂

_DSC3089 copy

Thank you for stopping by!

Untitled-1

 

