Keep in Touch – Penny Black SIMPLICITY

header

 

I’m super excited today. It’s not officially announced yet, but I can’t wait to share. I’m joining the Penny Black SIMPLICITY Sisters! Yayyyyyy!!! You’ll find my official announcement on the Penny Black SIMPLICITY site on June 30.  But in the meantime, I couldn’t wait to start stamping.

Here is my card for todayTo start off, I stamped images from 30-348 oriental stamp set  with black ink on a 4 1/4 by 5 1/2 A2 some cardstock. Then I colored them using watercolor paint. After that I added splatters. Next I stamped folding fans in black ink on separate cardstock then I colored them. After that I fussy cut them and adhered them to the card panel with foam tape. Lastly I stamped a sentiment from  30-353 words of kindness stamp set. That’s it!

_DSC2882 copy

_DSC2889 copy

_DSC2885 copy

_DSC2886 copy

_DSC2887 copy


Penny Black products used:


 

I hope you enjoyed today’s card! Thank you for stopping by!

Untitled-1

 

 

