SENDING WARM GREETINGS

Hello crafty friends! I hope you are all having a great time. Today I am sharing  with you a card with stamps from The Ton’s 2016 spring release: Brushed Happy Sentiment Set,  Sending Peonies, and Hello Hummingbird. I love the background pattern that I created with the  Brushed Happy Sentiment Set. It is a quick and easy to create. Let’s take a look at how to make this card!

_DSC2435 copy copy

To start off, I repeatedly stamped the “happy” sentiment from the Brushed Happy Sentiment Set using our couture color Rose Quartz Dye ink on a 4 1/4 by 5 1/2 A2 some white cardstock. Next, I stamped the humming bird image from the Hello humming bird stamp set with our Couture Color inks ( Bright Emerald Dye, Azurite DyeWarm Hazelnut DyeFound Topaz DyeHollywood Star DyeCosmopolitan PinkHybrid, and Noir Dye ink) on another piece of white cardstock. Then I fussy cut it and taped it down on the paper. Lastly I stamped the sentiments from the Sending Peonies stamp set with the Noir dye ink on the beside of the humming bird image. That’s it!

_DSC2438 copy copy_DSC2443 copy copy

I hope you enjoyed today’s card! Thank you for stopping by!

Untitled-1

