Warm Greeting

Hello crafty friends! Mayline here with you today to share two cards that I used The Ton’s 2016 spring released stamps. Both cards are using sending peonies stamp set which is perfect for coloring with Zig Clean Real Brush markers, watercolor pain, Copic markers and so on. Here is my first card.

_DSC2356 copy copy

I started out by using the sending peonies stamp set with VersaMark ink on some watercolor paper. Then I heat embossed all of the floral images using gold embossing powder. Next I used Zig Clean Real Brush markers (No.034, 036, 037/ 003, 025 / 023, 052/ 041, 044) for coloring. After that I stamped sentiments using Bokeh Burst – Heart and sending peonies stamp set with theNoir dye ink on center of the paper.

_DSC2360 copy

_DSC2363 copy

 

Here is my second card in the same way that I created the first card. It’s so simple to make it and I love a lot of white space and focusing on flowers at the bottom of the card. Isn’t it so beautiful? For this card I used  sending peonies stamp set and Loose Peonies stamp set from The Ton for a sentiment. For the coloring, I used Zig Clean Real Brush markers (No. 020, 052, 070 / 043, 044).

_DSC2366 copy-2_DSC2367 copy

_DSC2371 copy

I hope you enjoyed today’s card! Thank you for stopping by!

Untitled-1

