Spring Garden

Screen Shot 2016-02-16 at 3.17.55 AM

Hi crafty friends! Today I am sharing my last card I created for my guest spot for Concord & 9th. For this card, I used  WILDFLOWER stamp set and BEAUTIFUL YOU dies. Do you remember my first card I made for Concord & 9 cards? Yes! I used no-line Coloring method with watercolor paint. For today’s card I used same technique.

_DSC1343 copy copy

To start off, I stamped a flower from WILDFLOWER stamp set on watercolor paper using versamark ink which I then heat embossed in gold . Next, I stamped flowers and leaves randomly with distress ink “scattered Straw” using a masking technique. After the masking was finished, I started to color images using watercolor paint. Then I cut out BEAUTIFUL YOU dies three times white cardstock and one time on watercolor paper that I colored. Next, I stacked them together and lastly I attached it down on the paper as you can see an image below. That’s it!

_DSC1352 copy

_DSC1350 copy_DSC1356 copy copy

I hope you enjoyed today’s card. Thanks for stopping by,

Untitled-1

