The Ton 2016 Anniversary Release – Day 4

1619140_10102503262713269_3551761568910574871_n

Hello and welcome to Day 4 of  The Ton Anniversary Release.

For our Anniversary Release, we have 17 new stamps, 2 new dies, 10 Couture Mixes and over 10 new gilding products. Today the Ton is featuring six Couture mixes: Black and White Party Couture Mix, Old School Mint Couture Mix, Metalline Heart Couture Mix, My Heart Couture Mix, Beach Waves Couture Mix, and Pink Bombshell Couture Mix.

And the Ton is featuring four new clear stamp sets: Friend Defined, Love Defined, Haute Wedding Dress, and Wild Morning Glories.

All products are now available for purchase in the shop

 Today I am sharing seven cards for Day 4 of  The Ton Anniversary Release. 

_DSC9703 copy-Day-4

Here is my first card using new stamp Wild Morning Glories and Stripe Addict Cling Background which debuted on Day 2 this week. I used our Couture Color Violet Fringe for stamping Stripe Addict Cling Background stamp and I colored flowers with watercolor paint.

_DSC9707 copy_DSC9708 copy

 

 

_DSC9811 copy

Next up is a card using new stamp Wild Morning Glories. I stamped images with our Couture Color inks: Iris Blooms Dye, Violet Fringe Dye, Cosmopolitan Pink, and Grand Fuchsia Dye.

 

_DSC8835 copy copy-Day-4

This card I used Haute Wedding Dress stamp set and Timeless Icons Sentiment stamp set. For the coloring I used watercolor paint.

 

_DSC9723 copy-Day-1

For this card, I used Haute Wedding Dress stamp set, Timeless Icons Sentiment stamp set and Fresh Cut Roses stamp set which debuted on Day 1 this week. For the inks that I used Rose Quartz, Soft Garnet , and Crystal Pewter.

_DSC9732 copy

 

Our new stamp set called Love Defined. I made two cards using this stamp.

Love Defined

_DSC9817 copy

Here is a first card using Love Defined. I created a background image using Wild Morning Glories with our Couture inks (Blue Diamond, Lofty Mint, Vanilla Frosted Cupcake and Soft Amethyst)

 

Do you remember this card? Yes! I introduced this card on Day 2 this week. I used today’s new stamp Love Defined.

_DSC9764 copy copy-Day-2

 

Our another stamp set called Friend Defined. I created three cards with it.

Friend Defined

_DSC8858 copy copy-Day-4

Here is a first card using Friend Defined. I also used Love and a Cat stamp set which debuted on Day 2 this week.

 

_DSC8830 copy copy-Day-4

Here is another card. I used Friend Defined stamp set, Love and a Dog stamp set and Tribal Chic Borders stamp set which debuted yesterday.

 

Here is my last card for today. I hope you remember this card. I used today’s new stamp Friend Defined.

_DSC9775 copy copy-DAY2

That’s all for today. Be sure to stop by The Ton blog  and our DT member’s blog to see the rest of the projects design team has created.

Here is a list of our blogs

RELEASE WEEK GIVEAWAY:

We are giving away four $15 gift certificates to the shop. Just leave a comment on The Ton blog to qualify and leave comments on the DT blogs to increase your chances of winning. The deadline to leave comments is Sunday, January 17, 2016 by 11:59pm (EST).

1604790_10102503262698299_4105272440344168925_n

We’ll have more giveaway opportunities on Friday with our Anniversary Release Blog Hop. Join us on Friday to check out our amazing line up of guests in addition to our design team!

 

 

