The Ton 2016 Anniversary Release – Day 3

1619140_10102503262713269_3551761568910574871_n

Hello everyone! Welcome to Day 3 of  The Ton 2016 Anniversary Release. Be sure to stop by The Ton blog to see the rest of the projects design team has created.

For our Anniversary Release, we have 17 new stamps, 2 new dies. Today The Ton is featuring four stamp set and one die:Tribal Chic Borders, Like a Boss, Geometric Lattice Coverplate Die and background stamp, and Fresh Cut Orchids. All of our new products will be available for sale on Thursday, January 14 at 7 am (EST).

Today I am sharing with you three cards using Tribal Chic Borders and Like a Boos.

dfg

 

Here is my first card for today. I used Tribal Chic Borders, Honey Bear stamp set which debuted yesterday, Friggin Fabulous stamp set (amazing), and Hey Foxy stamp set (Happy Birthday).

_DSC0464 copy

 

For the inks that I used Fired Brick, Seedless Preserves, Peeled Paint, and Faded Jeans from Ranger.

_DSC0468 copy

 No-line watercoloring and changing bear face

bear

 

For the next card, I used Tribal Chic Borders stamp set, Like a Boss stamp set and Honey Bear stamp set. For the inks that I used Fired Brick, Seedless Preserves, Peeled Paint, and Faded Jeans from Ranger. I just applied inks on the stamp and then I sprayed water. (Don’t spray too much) after that I stamped an image on watercolor paper. And then I got this beautiful watercolor effect background image.
_DSC0471 copy

_DSC0474 copy

 

Next up is a card using Tribal Chic Borders stamp set and Like a Boss stamp set. For the inks that I used our Couture Color – Minted Collection (Lofty Mint Dye, Bright Emerald Dye and Hot Tourmaline Dye) and Noir (black dye ink).
_DSC9712 copy-Day-3
_DSC9715 copy

_DSC9716 copy

Do you remember this card? Yesterday I introduced it 🙂 I used Like a Boss stamp set which debut today.

_DSC9718 copy-Day-3

 

That’s all for today. Be sure to stop by The Ton blog  and our DT member’s blog to see the rest of the projects design team has created.

Here is a list of our blogs

RELEASE WEEK GIVEAWAY:

We are giving away four $15 gift certificates to the shop. Just leave a comment on The Ton blog to qualify and leave comments on the DT blogs to increase your chances of winning. The deadline to leave comments is Sunday, January 17, 2016 by 11:59pm (EST).

