Showers of joy

Hello friends 😀

Today I am sharing one layer CAS card  that I made. I used my imagination to make this fun card. What story comes to mind when you see this card?
_DSC8660 copy

 

_DSC8667 copy

_DSC8665 copy

_DSC8659-long

 

For this card, I used Garden Grow stamp set (a watering can & flowers, some leaves) from Altenew,  CHANCE OF RAIN stamp set (water drops & a sentiment) from Mama Elephant, and Love you a latte stamp set (a teacup & hearts) from Lawn Fawn.

 

I hope you like my card 🙂 Thank you for stopping by

3 thoughts on “Showers of joy

  1. Very pretty card, Mayline!

  2. So pretty. I love your cards. ♥

  3. This is one lovely and sweet card, Mayline. Love your creativity poured into it 🙂

Leave a Reply

