WALK INTO THE BEST TIME

Hello everyone!   Today I am sharing two cards  that I made.

_DSC7908 copy copy

Here is my first card for today. I used our Crystal Flurries stamp set, Shoe Wardrobe Solid and Thanks a Bunch stamp set. It’s very easy to make! To start off I stamped only one layer of the snowflake images on some white cardstock  towards the bottom.  Then I stamped the sentiment and the shoe images. Then I applied some Wink of Stella on the snowflake images. Towards the bottom of this card I adhered some Glass Slippers Sequins to finish off the card.

Here is a short video showing you how I made today’s card.

 

_DSC7919 copy copy

_DSC7920 copy copy

Here is a second card with a similar layout.
_DSC7911 copy copy

The way to make this card is similar to the first card. The only difference is that I used leaves from our Autumn Foliage stamp set.  A month ago, Effie uploaded a video on how to created two toned leaves using our Autumn Foliage stamp set.  It’s an awesome tutorial. So I watched the video and I created two toned leaves for this card. For the sentiment, I used a stamp from our Large Peony 2 stamp set.

Here is a video how to create two toned leaves. Don’t miss out! It’s an awesome technique.

_DSC7917 copy copy_DSC7918 copy copy
_DSC7915 copy copy

What do you think today’s cards?  I hope you enjoyed them 😀 Thank you for stopping by.

