YOU ARE AMAZING




_DSC7667 copy

Today I am sharing a card and a how-to video featuring The Ton’s Mini Wild Florals stamp set, Sketchy Menagerie stamp set, Friggin Fabulous stamp set and some beads! These three stamps are my favourite stamps and I have used them on so many projects. Even though I used them in various ways,  I cannot stop using them because I have all these new ideas. It means that these stamps are incredibly awesome!

_DSC7676 copy

For today’s card, I created my own background image using Mini Wild Florals stamp set. To start off I stamped a leaf image randomly using four different colors of pigment  inks  on some white cardstock. Then I stamped the faux taxidermy moose head on some beige cardstock using black ink. I fussy cut the moose head and adhered it down on the card stock. After that I stamped the sentiment from  Friggin Fabulous stamp set from The Ton using black ink. Lastly, I added some beads (Coffee Gold Bugle BeadsLight Gold Bugle Beads, and Silver Bugle Beads) to finish it off.

Here is a short video showing you how I made today’s card.

_DSC7673 copy

_DSC7672 copy

I hope you enjoyed today’s card. Thank you for stopping by.

