LOVE YOU

Hello everyone, I am sharing a shaker card that I made for you. To create a heart shape of window, I used watercolor paint to color the whole  area on the watercolor paper.  And I prepared some white cardstock and cut out a heart shape using a cutter. And then I attached some clear film and some foam tape.  Before I filled the sequins, I stamped a sentiment from Hey Foxy on some black cardstock using versamark ink which I then heat embossed in white. I taped it to the center of the heart. Lastly I added some sequins (Call Me Maybe Red Sequins 4mm, Glass Slippers Sequins 8mm, 5mm, Medallion Gold Sequins 10mm, 4mm, and Shotun Gray Sequins 4mm).

_DSC6867 copy 2

For the fox, I stamped the image from The Ton’s Hey Foxy stamp set on the watercolor paper and then I fussy cut the image. After that I used some Zig clean real brush to color. Then I applied Glossy Accents. For the background,  I stamped the hearts and sengine my “Miss You” from the Hey Foxy stamp set randomly on some white cardstock.

_DSC6868 copy 2_DSC6863 copy 2

I hope you enjoyed today’s card. Thank you for stopping by 😀

 

 

