THE TON’S FALL 2015 RELEASE WEEK – DAY 3

Screen Shot 2015-08-26 at 1.59.13 PM

<

Welcome to Mayline’s blog 😀 Today I am sharing cards that I made for The Ton’s fall 2015 release. Today the Ton is sneaking 3 new stamps sets and one die set. You have to check out The Ton’s blog.

For today’s my cards, I used Autumn Foliage stamp set. I really love this stamp set because there are various type of leaf and different sizes of leaf. So you can create your own unique cards, tags, background paper and so on.

<

D3-card01

<

Here is my first creation for today. I made a card and coordinating tag 😀 I love the way it turned out!!!

D3-card01-1

Here is a card. I stamped leaves all around the card edges using Autumn Foliage stamp set. As you can see from the images above, you can create beautiful layered images.

<

D3-card01-2

Here is a tag. The sentiment is from a stamp set that will be debuting tomorrow.

<

D3-card02

Here is another cards for today. It’s one layer cards. I used Autumn Foliage stamp set and Large Peony 2 for the sentiment using Altenew inks.

<

D3-card02-1

D3-card02-2

That’s all for today 😀

<

DAILY GIVEAWAY:  Just leave a comment on The Ton blog post to qualify to win. Any additional comments on the DT blog posts are additional chances to win. The prize will be a stamp set of choice from our new release. So that’s 4 separate giveaways!  The blog hop comment period will close on Saturday, September 5 at 11:59pm. All winners will be announced on Tuesday, September 8, on The Ton blog.

We have amazing talented design team. Don’t forget to check out their amazing cards

The Ton   /    Ruby    /     Jessica    /    Mayline (<- you are here)

76 thoughts on “THE TON’S FALL 2015 RELEASE WEEK – DAY 3

Comment navigation

  1. Simple and stunning!! I love all of them….and your colors are great. Lots of impact!!

  2. These cards make me happy! The gradient colors you used are so bright yet serene at the same time. You are so talented! Thank you for inspiring me! These are definitely cards that would light up my mailbox!

  3. Janet K on said:

    What fun color schemes. Just such wonderful creations. And so makes me want every one of these stamp sets. Wow.

  4. Amante del Papel on said:

    all your cards are amazing, but your first cards is the best, I love it and the tag!

  5. Linda F on said:

    Fabulous cards, so bright and fun. I love the way you used the new foliage stamps.

  6. Mayline your cards are so vibrant and pretty.

  7. Wow!! These are all beautiful! I love how you have showcased the leaves in all sorts of different ways. And that tag is stunning!

  8. Awesome cards! The backgrounds you made and colors used are wonderful!

  9. Cindy Hehmann on said:

    Another beautifully designed card set. Love the color graduation. Well done!

  10. Julia L. on said:

    LOVE these cards! So pretty!

  11. Jewellsparkle on said:

    Loving the colour combinations and the idea for a tag!

  12. glo1424 on said:

    Gorgeous cards. I love the first card, with the vibrant colors.

  13. the yellow leaves offset by the green is very striking

  14. Carla Hundley on said:

    Gorgeous cards, those
    leaf stamps work great.
    Carla from Utah

  15. Erica A-B on said:

    Adore the ombre look. So simple and elegant.

Comment navigation

Leave a Reply

