THE TON’S FALL 2015 RELEASE WEEK – Day 1

Screen Shot 2015-08-26 at 1.59.13 PM

Good morning! Happy Monday!

Today is the first day of  The Ton’s Fall 2015 Release! Yay! Today I am sharing Three cards that I made for the new release.  Don’t forget to check out The Ton’s blog!!

OK! Let’s take a look at new stamps and cards!!

11781813_10102280285276839_5752220920683958506_n

Here is the first stamp set called Fresh Cut Dahlias that I used

D1-card01

For the first card, I used Fresh Cut Dahlias stamp set. It’s one layer card and I used a masking techniques. I stamped flowers and leaves using Altenew inks.

This is Petal Cut Peonies Standalone Dies which debuted today!

Screen Shot 2015-08-31 at 4.08.45 AM

D1-card02Here is my second card. I love Petal Cut Peonies Standalone Dies!!! It’s so beautiful! I cut out flowers with four different colors and then attached them to go around the entire border. After that I stamped a sentiment from  Get It Girl stamp set from The Ton.

D1-card02-1

D1-card03

This is the last card for today. I stamped it on some white cardstock using versamark ink which I then heat embossed in gold. For the flowers I used Petal Cut Peonies Standalone Dies and then I attached some piece of vellum to the flowers’ back. For the sentiment, I used Fresh Cut Dahlias stamp set using gold embossing powder.

D1-card03-1

I used Tiny Thank You, Cling Background 6×6 stamp which debuted today! We have 4 more cling background 6×6 stamps. So don’t forget to check out The Ton’s blog.

Tiny Thank You

The Ton has NEW Couture Mixes!! Look at that how beautiful they are 😀

Vino Couture Mix, Day 1

Vino

Elsa's Dress Couture Mix, Day 1

Elsa’s Dress

That’s all for today 😀 I hope you enjoyed my cards.

DAILY GIVEAWAY:  Make sure you join us everyday this week because we’re having a lot of giveaway opportunities! We’ll have a new blog post everyday this week (Monday – Thursday). Just leave a comment on The Ton blog each post. We’ll choose one random commenter for each post. To increase your chance to win the Release Week giveaways, leave a comment on each of the Design Team blogs (RubyJessica and Mayline <you are here) each day as well.  The prize will be a stamp set of choice from our new release. So that’s 4 separate giveaways!  The blog hop comment period will close on Saturday, September 5 at 11:59pm.

BLOG HOP GIVEAWAYS: Join us for our blog hop on Friday for a chance to win 8 more giveaways!  Leave a comment on each hop stop to qualify for a prize.  We’ll pick a random winner from each blog.  The Blog Hop prizes for our DT and guest blogs will be one stamp set of choice from our new release.  The winning commenter on The Ton’s blog will win 3 sets of choice from our new release.  So for this category, you have 8 additional prizes to win!  The comment period to qualify for this giveaway will end on Sunday, September 6 at 11:59pm.

ANNOUNCEMENT: On Tuesday, September 8, all winners will be announced here on the The Ton blog.

Don’t forget to check out our DT members blog. They created awesome cards!

The Ton

Ruby

Jessica

Mayline (<- you are here)

BLOG-me2BLOG-uBLOG-iBLOG-pBLOG-f

