Be-you-tiful

_DSC6476 copy

Hello everyone 😀 Today I am sharing a card using Altenew new stamp set which called Garden Grow and a how-to video. For this card I used Peerless watercolor to create my own background paper. Here is a video showing you how I made this card.

_DSC6481 copy

_DSC6478 copy

_DSC6479 copy

I hope you enjoyed my card and how-to video. Thank you for stopping by 😀

Supplies:
Peerless Watercolor
Altenew Stamp set – garden Grow
Winsor Newton Watercolor Iridescent Medium
ESSENTIALS BY ELLEN DESIGNER DIES, BE-YOU-TIFU

Challenges: Addicted to CASSimon Says Stamp Wednesday

8 thoughts on “Be-you-tiful

  1. Lovely card and lovely coloring! 상큼한 카드에요 ^^ 비디오로 보면 왜 이리 항상 쉬워보이는지…

  2. Fun print background and I love the great pop of pink! Thanks for joining us at ATCAS.

  3. Love your card, I especially love your background
    Thank you for joining us at Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge this week.

    Jo x

  4. Joanna Harty on said:

    Your card is so pretty, I really like the watercolored background. Thank you so much for the video, I really enjoyed watching it. Thanks for joining us over at ATCAS!

  5. lollthompson on said:

    Your watercoloured background is so pretty. Love the mix of images and the bright pink die-cut sentiment. Great design! Thanks for playing along at ATCAS.

  6. Jamie Vanskiver on said:

    This is such fun card! Loved watching you create it 🙂

Leave a Reply

