You are awesome

Hello everyone,

Today I am sharing a card and a how-to video that I made for you. For this card I used Garden Grow stamp set, Many Thanks stamp set, and Label love stamp set from Altenew and Zig Clean Real Brush to color stamped images.  Lastly I added The Ton’s sequins to the finish off the card.

Here is my card and tags.

_DSC6489 copy

_DSC6486 copy

Today’s card

_DSC6494 copy

Tags’ front

_DSC6493 copy

and back

Here is a video showing you how I made today’s card and tags.

_DSC6495 copy

_DSC6496 copy

_DSC6497 copy

I hope you enjoyed my card and my how-to video!

Thank you for stopping by

3 thoughts on “You are awesome

  1. I just love this card and the tags are gorgeous. I must try and find some water colour paper like this. I really like the look of it, looks just like plain cardstock. I live in a very tiny town in New Zealand and the only stuff I can get isn’t quite white and very bumpy. Works well for water colouring but I don’t like the colour or texture. Will have to put the one you use on my wishlist!!!

  2. Little Yellow Birdie on said:

    Another wonderful video and card. Those colors are just gorgeous. I need to get some zig pens to try.

Leave a Reply

