Be yourself

Good morning friends, Today I am sharing a  floral card that I made for you. Doesn’t it look so pretty? I love this layered stamp set because it allows me to create beautiful layered focal points. I’ve recently fell in love with The Ton’s beads because I like to create my own textured background.

_DSC6182 copy copy copy

To start off I stamped the flowers from The Ton’s  Fresh Cut Peonies stamp set and then I used a masking technique using sticky notes. After that I stamped rain drops and then a sentiment from  Get It Girl stamp set. Towards the top of this card I adhered some Island Blue Bugle Beads from The Ton around the rain drops. Then I applied some Wink of Stella to finish off the card.

_DSC6183 copy copy2_DSC6184 copy copy2

_DSC6145 copy copy

Look at that how gorgeous! The beads are glittering like diamonds.

I hope you enjoyed my card and Thank you for stopping by!

BLOG-me2

BLOG-u

BLOG-i

BLOG-p

BLOG-f

