SUMMER GARDEN

Hello friends, Mayline here! Today I am sharing a card that I made for you. Do you remember a card called “Hello July”  that I made last week. If you don’t  please check out HERE. The technique that I used for today’s card is the same as my Hello July card. I created a video for that card so check out that previous blog post to see how I created that card. For today’s card, I used some zig clean color real brushes to color each flower and leaf. After coloring, I cut fussy cut all the flowers and leaves and then arranged the pieces at the bottom. After that I cut some black paper and then used gold heat embossing powder for the sentiment from The Ton’s Get It Girl stamp set. Lastly, I added glossy accents to finish off the card. For this card, I used  Wild Peonies set, Simple Florals set and Get It Girl set from The Ton. _DSC5802 copy copy _DSC5804 copy copy2 _DSC5803 copy copy2

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed my card

BLOG-me2 BLOG-u BLOG-i BLOG-p BLOG-f

Challenge :

