Summer Camping – Waffle Flower

Hello friends,
The time had come for me to step down from the Waffle Flower design team. It was a great group of ladies and I enjoyed my time with them and each project. So thanks Nina and I will miss you. Today, I am sharing my last card for Waffle Flower as a DT member. Let’s take a look at my first card. I used Riverside Stamp Set (mountain & tree), Congrats Stamp Set  (sentiments), and A Bunch Die (clouds).
_DSC5504 copy
Here is a close-up of my first card!
_DSC5508 copy
_DSC5507 copy

_DSC5506 copy


This is a second card that I made a month ago. I was inspired by Disney Movies’ UP. I used a tent instead of a house. How fun is that!! I used Riverside Stamp Set (a tent, trees and sentiment), Congrats Die & Stamp set (Heart balloons) and Dual Brush Pens for coloring.

DSC02501 copy
DSC02502 copy
Here are a few pictures to show you how easy it was to create this card.
Untitled-121Untitled-122Untitled-123
That’s all for today.

I hope you like my cards and thanks for stopping by!

