A STYLISH PANDA?

Hello friends! Mayline here today (again!) 😀

What do you think today’s card? Can you picture a stylish panda?  He wears underwear and a dapper little bow tie. And the panda at the bottom, he cannot stop laughing as he imagines it. I hope this card makes you laugh, smile and brings happy thoughts 😀

For the background, I used yellow watercolor in layers  and then stamped the sentiments (you’re awesome) from Friggin Fabulous.  Then I stamped the pandas, stars and the “omg” sentiment from Panda Can’t Even.  Then I stamped the underwear from Underwear Drawer set and cut it out with my craft scissors and placed it over the cute little panda.

DSC02782 copy copy

DSC02779 copy copy

DSC02781 copy copyFor my second version of this card for today, I used a similar concept-pandas wearing underwear! It’s a more simple card than the first one. I used the Panda Can’t Even stamp set (the Panda and heart stamps), Shoe Wardrobe Filled stamp set (sentiment) and the Underwear Drawer stamp set (underwear).

DSC02786 copy copy

DSC02791 copy copyI hope today’s cards make you happy and smile.

Have a great weekend 😀

Instagram@maylinelovesyou  |  Pinterest Mayline’s Handmade Card  |  Facebook  |  Youtube

Challenge

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog

