I could be there

Hello friends 😀

Today I am sharing my work for participating Pretty Pink Posh watercolor blog hop, Virginia’s view challenge, and Simon’s monday challenge.

_DSC4733 copy

For this card today, I used zig clean color real brush from kuretake for coloring, gold embossing powder with heat tool, Wild PeoniesSimple Florals (flowers) from The Ton and sentiments from Simon Says Stamp.

Here is a close-up of my card for today!

_DSC4753 copy

The color that I used no.082,025,003/ no.023,070,050/ no.024,022,070 / no.081,082. (flowers) and no.036, 031,034,038 (blue background). And I used little little water for blending.

_DSC4745 copy2

For the sentiments wishing, I cut out three times white cardstock & a gold paper and then I stacked them together.

_DSC4753 copy2

For the coloring, I used zig clean color real brush with little water for blending.

That’s it for Today! I hope you like my card

Thank you for stopping by 😀

Instagram: @maylinelovesyou  |  Pinterest Mayline’s Handmade Card  |  Facebook

Challenge :

  Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge Blog

