Clique Kits and Friends Blog Hop

Hello everyone,

Today I am sharing my work for Clique Kits and Friends Blog Hop‏. I was invited to join the event‏ as a Waffle Flower design team member. I made three cards and one scrapbook using the Dream Quest kit. Here is a photo of Clique’s June kit “Dream Quest” I just took this photo from Clique website. For more details click HERE

Screen Shot 2015-05-31 at 5.02.29 PM

Here is three cards using Dream Quest kit from Clique and Riverside Stamp Set and Doily Circle Stamp Set from Waffle Flower

DSC02980 copy

DSC02981 copy

DSC02983 copy

DSC02985 copy

Here is a scrapbook that I made. It was first time to make it. What do you think? 😀

For the background I created using Riverside Stamp Set from Waffle Flower.

DSC02977 copy

I hope you enjoyed my cards and scrapbook.

Here’s the Blog Hop lineup.

Clique Kits

Sabrina Alery

Donna Espiritu

Katie Gehring

Aliza Deutsch

Lorena Cantó

Marcia Dehn-Nix

Tessa Wise

Mayline Jung  <<you are here

 Thank you for stopping by 😀

